Ruby Wax – Losing it?

THIS PRODUCTION IS NOT CURRENTLY RUNNING

Ruby Wax – Losing it?

RUBY WAX – LOSING IT?

Starring Ruby Wax and Judith Owen

 

 Ruby Wax and acclaimed musician Judith Owen combine their talents in a new show for one night only, prior to the West End.

 

Ruby had it all – career, dream house, husband, kids – but people soon realised something was wrong when she painted her house the same colour – beige, for the 47th time! There was only one thing for it – send her to the Priory!

 

 Told with wit, humour and a lot of heart, this is Ruby at her belting best! when she’s losing it!

Ruby Wax is on razor sharp form…  I laughed and I cried. Don’t miss it!
Adam Helliker, Sunday Express

 

Website: www.rubywaxlosingit.com

 

APRIL

29 Lincoln Theatre Royal 01522 519999 / 525555 www.lincolntheatreroyal.com
30 Harrogate Theatre 01423 502 116 www.harrogatetheatre.co.uk

MAY

1 Newbury Corn Exchange 01635 522733 www.cornexchangenew.com
Hornchurch Queen’s Theatre 01708 443333 www.queens-theatre.co.uk
4 Epsom Playhouse (01372) 742555 / 742227 www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk
6 Burnley Mechanics 01282 664400 www.burnleymechanics.co.uk
7 Rhodes Arts Complex 01279 651746 www.rhodesbishopsstortford.org.uk
8 Warwick Arts Centre 024 7652 4524 www.warwickartscentre.co.uk
9 Bradford Kings Hall 01274 432 000 www.bradford-theatres.co.uk
10 The Oxford Playhouse 01865 305305 www.oxfordplayhouse.com
11 Queen’s Theatre, Barnstaple 01271 324242 www.northdevontheatres.org.uk
13 Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall Theatre 01892 530613 / 532072 www.assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk
14 The Capitol Horsham (01403) 750220 www.thecapitolhorsham.com
15 Bedford Corn Exchange 01234 269519 www.bedfordcornexchange.co.uk
16 Guildford Yyonne Arnaud Theatre (01483) 44 00 00 www.yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
18 Sands Centre Carlisle 01228 625222 www.thesandscentre.co.uk
19 Theatre Royal Glasgow 0844 871 7647* www.ambassadortickets.com/glasgow*
20 Hereford The Courtyard 01432 340555 www.courtyard.org.uk
22 The Brewhouse Taunton 01823 283244 www.thebrewhouse.net
23 Richmond Theatre 0844 871 7651 * www.ambassadortickets.com/richmond
24 The Stables Milton Keynes 01908 280800 www.stables.org
25 Nuffield Theatre Southampton 023 8067 1771 www.nuffieldtheatre.co.uk
26 Edmonton Millfield Arts Centre 020 8807 6680 www.millfieldartscentre.co.uk
27 Sheffield Lyceum 0114 249 6000 www.sheffieldtheatres.co.uk
28 Norwich Playhouse 01603 598598 www.norwichplayhouse.org.uk
30 Bath Theatre Royal 01225 448844 www.theatreroyal.org.uk

JUNE

1 Salford The Lowry 0843 208 6010* www.thelowry.com*
2 Lichfield Garrick 01543 412121 www.lichfieldgarrick.com
3 Malvern Forum Theatre 01684 892277 www.malvern-theatres.co.uk
4 Wilde Theatre, Bracknell 01344 484123 www.southhillpark.org.uk
5 Hay-on-Wye The Guardian Hay Festival 01497 822 629 www.hayfestival.com
6 Brighton Theatre Royal 08448 717 650* www.ambassadortickets.com/brighton
* Booking fees apply